Petzone Kuwait

Image

Petzone is a pet company/store that provides products like shampoos and toys, services like grooming your pet and advice from a very good vet. Also they sell their own animals like cats,dogs,birds,rabbits and more, and they have a board which shows animals to adopt. I went for a visit today to get my cat some toys for his birthday party (yes i’m throwing him one) and also I knew that he was bored with the usual fancy feast. In Petzone there are so many different varieties of pet food and organic pet food for your animal to enjoy. Also they have a great grooming service where they will bathe,clean, cut claws for your pet and you can watch them bathe your pet, which is good for people like me because I don’t trust anyone with my cat, so I can have watch them bathe him. Also they have very healthy pets who are imported from other countries and are usually purebreds. It is a must for animal lovers who want to spoil their pets or to get very healthy beautiful pets as well. Or if you just want to go ask for advice or get your pet groomed.

This is a picture of the grooming room so you know what I mean

Image

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Petzone Kuwait

Leave a comment