Top 10 quotes of the week

Image

Sorry I have not been posting for a while, I just have been very busy lately but I promise to make it up;)

1-Watch your thoughts, they become words.Watch your words, they become actions.Watch your actions they become habits.Watch your habits they become character.Watch your character, they become your destiny.-Lao Tzu

2-There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as if everything is. -Albert Einstein

3-When you lose faith, you lose the essence of life

4-You cannot teach a man anything, you can only help him find it within himself -Galileo

5-Quiet words will win loud arguments

6-Tell me to what you pay attention to and I will tell you who you are -Jose Ortega y Gasset

7-What we see depends mainly on what we look for -John Lubbock

8-You can only do your best in life and no more

9-Better to light a candle than to curse the darkness

10-There is nothing permanent in life, except change

2 thoughts on “Top 10 quotes of the week

  1. This is a great collection of quotes. I truly believe that, “What we see depends mainly on what we look for.” I try and keep that in mind every day whether I’m approached with good situations or bad..

Leave a comment